fbpx

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Agus Sumartono (agus@suaranusa.com)

Editor
Rina Wijayanti (rina@suaranusa.com)
Leni Widia (leni@suaranusa.com)

Kontributor
M Naufal (naufal@suaranusa.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@suaranusa.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@suaranusa.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@suaranusa.com)